finitebanjo@lemmy.world to 196@lemmy.blahaj.zone · 4 months agodoes it rule?lemmy.worldimagemessage-square158fedilinkarrow-up1244arrow-down1126
arrow-up1118arrow-down1imagedoes it rule?lemmy.worldfinitebanjo@lemmy.world to 196@lemmy.blahaj.zone · 4 months agomessage-square158fedilink
minus-squarefinitebanjo@lemmy.worldOPlinkfedilinkarrow-up3arrow-down24·4 months agoIf you do both you’re in category 2
minus-squareproblematicPanther@lemmy.worldlinkfedilinkarrow-up7arrow-down1·4 months agoAnd you’re happy simping for the rich. You won’t be first against the wall, but you’d be there pretty fuckin early on
If you do both you’re in category 2
And you’re happy simping for the rich. You won’t be first against the wall, but you’d be there pretty fuckin early on